Skip to content ↓

Your Governors

Current Governing Body Membership:

Chairman for the current year:

Mr Rob Mills

Vice-Chairman for the current year:

Dr Gareth Hoskins


Clerk to the Governing Body:


Mrs Wendy Jones


Education Department

Ceredigion County Council

01970 633676


Parent Penrhyn-coch

  • Rob Mills


    Responsibilities: Mathematics and Numeracy E-Safety-GDPR-Hwb Child Protection and Corporate Parenting

  • Rhodri Gibson

    Responsibilities: Science and Technology

Community Penllwyn

  • Gareth Hoskins

    Vice Chair

    Responsibilities: Health and Well-being Humanities

  • Sarah Hughes

    Responsibilities: The Creative Arrts

  • Tom Holt

Local Authority Trefeurig Ward

  • Caryl Roberts

Local Authority Melindwr Ward

  • Rhodri Davies

    Responsibilites: Additional Learning Needs


  • Catryn Lawrence


  • Sian Donnelly

    Responsibilities: Religious Studies

  • Bethan Evans

    Responsibilities: Workload Agreement Attendance

  • Bryn Shepherd

    Responsibilities: Health and Safety

  • Cathy Jones

    Responsibilities: Training and Induction Whistleblowing

Community Penrhyn-coch

  • Ceris Gruffudd

    Responsibilities: Language, Literacy and Communication

  • Eirian Reynolds

Parent Penllwyn

  • Adrian Price

  • Emma Morris