Skip to content ↓

Your Governors

Current Governing Body Membership:

Chairman for the current year:

Mr Rob Mills

Vice-Chairman for the current year:

Dr Gareth Hoskins


Clerk to the Governing Body:


Mrs Wendy Jones


Education Department

Ceredigion County Council

01970 633676


Gareth Hoskins

Vice Chair

Responsibilities: Health and Well-being Humanities